Sunday at 10:00 AM

X Close Menu

Meet Our Leadership

Elders of Arise

testing
Andrew Ward -  Pastor
andy@arise2life.com 

Russ Web picture_1
Russ Young -  Elder (sabbitcal)
russ@arise2life.com  

               

 

Deacons of Arise

 

Oliver_ New
Oliver Kelsey - Deacon of Finance

oliver@arise2life.com

Brook New
Brook Carlson -  Deacon of Operations
brook@arise2life.com 

keith_new
Keith  Stoltzfus -  Deacon of  Music

keith@arise2life.com 

 No_Image_Available
Mandee Carlson -  Deacon of Arise Kids
mandee@arise2life.com 

No_Image_Available
Kristina Ward -  Deacon of Women's Ministry
kristina@arise2life.com